Chamber Board member changes

At the December meeting we welcomed the three new members to the Chamber Board. Don DeMeyer(Marco), Jordan Malone(Jay Malone Motors) and John Sommers(Uponor). They will officially begin their terms at the February meeting.

We also bid farewell and thanked two retiring board members. Sheila Murphy- Past Chair and Jesse Bjur. We thank them for their leadership and all of the work they did for the Chamber during their time on the board.

Finally Board Chair John Sanken passed the Gavel to the next board Chair, Adam Fink. Thank you John for your leadership and guidance over the last year.

Don, Jordan, John



John and Adam



Sheila and Jesse

