Gavel Passes & Retiring Ambassadors

A Big Thank you to our retiring Ambassadors, Morgan Baum, Matt Beilke, Dean Bertram, Roman Bloemke, (Pictured below) Calyn Landfair, Jeff Nies & Bo Young for their service as part of the welcoming arm of our Community, all of the volunteer hours and promoting the city of Hutchinson over the years. We wish you well in the future.

Jill Bloemke also passed the gavel to the new 2024 President Jodi DeMeyer. We Thank Jill for her dedication, service and leadership as the President over the last year!

Thank you Roman for 10 years of service on the Ambassasdor Team!



